Her Rough Ride by Heather Van Fleet @lolasblogtours


This is my stop during the book blitz for Her Rough Ride by Heather Van Fleet. This book blitz is organized by Lola's Blog Tours. The book blitz runs from 2 till 8 September. See the tour schedule here.



Her Rough Ride banner



Her Rough RideHer Rough Ride (Red Dragons MC #2)
By Heather Van Fleet
Genre: Motorcycle Club Romance
Age category: Adult
Release Date: 2 September 2019



Blurb:
My name was Sebastian. But now they call me Slade. I’ve reinvented myself, become a man, been sworn into the Red Dragon MC. I’ve got tattooed and ripped to hell, I’ve cut my hair and my face now bears the scars of all the fights I’ve seen. The last thing I need is to face her again…

It’s been eight years since Maya ran away from the club. Sweet, beautiful Maya. My first love.

Why do I have to ride halfway across the country to pick her up? Because the club is at war, she’s the niece of our President and I’m the only brother who can be trusted to protect her.

She broke my heart, but I still want her. Do I ever. This woman is my goddess. She’s also my curse.
I need to focus on getting her home. But as soon as our eyes lock, she’s looking at me all kinds of ways. Like I’m the sexiest, most perfect stranger she’s ever seen.

And then I realise, I look completely different to the boy she once knew and she doesn’t even recognise me. I could tell her who I am. Or I could have a little fun with her first…

This sexy second novel in the Red Dragon MC series can also be read as a standalone. Fans of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wylde and Madeline Sheehan will love the heart-stopping tension. Guaranteed HEA, no cliffhangers and no cheating.
 

You can find Her Rough Ride on Goodreads

You can buy Her Rough Ride here:
- Amazon US
- Amazon UK
- Amazon CA






Check out Her Wild Red (Red Dragons MC #1)

Her Wild Ride

“My brothers are already on my tail. If they catch us together, she’s in just as much danger as me...”

Links for Her Wild Ride:
- Goodreads
- Amazon US
- Amazon UK
- Amazon CA
- Audible
 

Heather van FleetAbout the Author:
Heather Van Fleet is a stay-at-home-mom turned book boyfriend connoisseur. She's married to her high school sweetheart, a mom to three girls, and in her spare time you can find her with her head buried in her Kindle, guzzling down copious amounts of coffee.

Heather graduated from Black Hawk College in 2003 and currently writes Adult contemporary romance. She is published through Sourcebooks Casablanca with her Reckless Hearts series and Bookouture with her Red Dragon series.

You can find and contact Heather here:
- Facebook
- Twitter
- Goodreads
- Amazon
- Bookbub
- Instagram
- Newsletter






banner Lola's Blog Tours

No comments